lundi 14 septembre 2015

Have mercy on the immigrants

& please stop those silly talks in the news
(émission du 13-09-15)

Tabby cat Kelly – Don’t call us immigrants
Midnight Riders – Cross the border
Gregory Isaacs – Border
Dennis Brown – Break down the barriers
Louie Lepkie – Custom officer
Ranking Ann – Immigration plan
Junior Chaplin – Custom officer
Eclips Band – Immigration
Bob Marley & the Wailers – Slogans
Freddie Mc Gregor – Across the border
Eek-A-Mouse – Border patrol
Cocoa Tea – New immigration plan
Jimmy Riley – Poor immigrant
Djanta – Move on
Tiken Jah Fakoly – Où aller où
Richie Spice – Open the door
KRS One - The invaders

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire