lundi 18 septembre 2017

News de rentrée

(émission du 17/09/17)

hebergement d'image

Jay Douglas & Chris Butcher – Messengers
Chronicles Dub Trio – Marcus Garvey
I Taweh – Never fade away
I Taweh – My guitar
XT – Ruff out deh
Micah Shemaiah – Keep on keeping on
Lee Perry & Subatomic Sound ft Screechy Dan – Dub along
Lee Perry & Subatomic Sound – Zion blood
Lee Perry & Subatomic Sound ft Screechy Dan & Jahdan Blackamore – Chase the devil
Sparky Riot – A rythm ethic
Sparky Riot – Time for anticapitalism
J Star & Spikey Tee – Babylon children
Pepsi Brown – Shadows of the past
Ammoye – Soul rebel
Peace Development Crew – Better days
Simpkin Project – Never forget
Mellow Mark – Coo coo
Macka B – Wha me eat

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire