lundi 18 juillet 2016

Fresh stuff reviews

(émission du 17-07-16)

hebergement d'imagePlaylist

Dubmatix ft. Prince Blanco – Anarchy in the UK (Sex Pistols)

Prince Alla – Run come
Prince Alla – Be thankful
Prince Alla – Always crying
Prince Alla ft. Lone Ranger – Ethiopian vibes

The Sunvizors ft. Jay Ree – Real fire
The Sunvizors – Welcome
The Sunvizors – The essential
The Sunvizors – Culture

Gappy Ranks – Good people
Gappy Ranks – Everything
Gappy Ranks ft. J Boog – Natural vibrations
Gappy Ranks – Free my chains

Dubamine ft. Blackout JA – Nicodemus
Dubamine ft. Carlton Livingstone – Good morning Jamaica

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire